Click to Go Back to search resultsBack to search results
1 by The Beatles (CD, Nov-2000, Apple/Ca...
Photo contributed by #M#.This product photo was contributed by the community member attributed here.
Product description:Full product description
The Beatles: John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, Ringo Starr.Includes a 30-page color booklet documenting artwork for all the number one singles recorded by The Beat...Read more

Product description

Album Features
Artist:The Beatles
Release Year:2000
Record Label:Apple/Capitol
Genre:British Invasion, Oldies

Track Listing
1. Love Me Do
2. From Me to You
3. She Loves You
4. I Want to Hold Your Hand
5. Can't Buy Me Love
6. Hard Day's Night, A
7. I Feel Fine
8. Eight Days a Week
9. Ticket to Ride
10. Help!
11. Yesterday
12. Day Tripper
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Paperback Writer
15. Yellow Submarine
16. Eleanor Rigby
17. Penny Lane
18. All You Need Is Love
19. Hello Goodbye
20. Lady Madonna
21. Hey Jude
22. Get Back
23. Ballad of John and Yoko, The
24. Something
25. Come Together
26. Let It Be
27. Long and Winding Road, The

Playing Time:79 min.
Producer:George Martin, Phil Spector
Distributor:EMI Music Distribution
Recording Type:Studio
Recording Mode:Mixed
SPAR Code:n/a

eBay Product ID: EPID182081600

Additional site navigation

Bubble Opens Help Start of layer
Bubble Help End of layer