Click to Go Back to search resultsBack to search results
The Secret Sessions [Box] by Bill Evans ...
Photo contributed by #M#.This product photo was contributed by the community member attributed here.
Product description:Full product description
Personnel: Bill Evans (piano); Teddy Kotick, Eddie Gomez (bass); Arnie Wise, Joe Hunt, Philly Joe Jones, Jack DeJohnette, John Dentz, Marty Morell, Eliot Zigmund (drums).Recor...Read more

The Secret Sessions [Box] by Bill Evans (Piano) (CD, Nov-1996, 8 Discs, Milestone Records (Label))

Your priceAU $598.78
+AU $3.50 postage
Buy It NowBuy It NowBuy It NowAdd to cartAdd to cartAdd to cart
Secret Sessions Bill Evans CD
  • Great deal from an eBay highly rated seller
    This item appears here because it is the lowest priced, Buy It Now item from a highly rated seller.
Condition:Brand new
Location:United Kingdom
Returns:acceptedSee details
Payments:PayPalSee details
AuctionTime: ending soonestBuy it nowPrice + Postage: lowest first
There are no "New: Auction" listings for this product at this time.
     See all "New: Buy it Now"

    Product description

    Album Features
    Artist:Bill Evans (Piano)
    Release Year:1996
    Record Label:Milestone Records (Label)
    Genre:Jazz Instrument, Piano
    Number Of Discs:8

    Track Listing
    DISC 1:
    1. Very Early
    2. Round Midnight
    3. One For Helen
    4. Blue in Green
    5. Turn Out the Stars
    6. Waltz For Debby
    7. Time Remembered
    8. Autumn Leaves
    9. I Should Care
    11. Who Can I Turn to (When Nobody Needs Me)
    12. My Foolish Heart
    13. In Your Own Sweet Way / Five (Theme)

    DISC 2:
    1. Gloria's Step
    2. Nardis
    3. Someday My Prince Will Come
    4. Who Can I Turn to (When Nobody Needs Me)
    5. Come Rain or Come Shine
    6. If You Could See Me Now
    7. Spring Is Here
    8. Re: Person I Knew
    9. Sleepin' Bee, A
    10. Emily
    11. Alfie
    12. Walkin' Up
    13. You're Gonna Hear From Me
    14. Some Other Time

    DISC 3:
    1. I'll Remember April
    2. Alice in Wonderland
    3. I Love You
    4. Very Early
    5. Time Remembered
    6. Round Midnight
    7. Stella by Starlight
    8. Turn Out the Stars
    9. My Man's Gone Now
    10. In a Sentimental Mood
    11. When I Fall in Love
    12. Nardis

    DISC 4:
    1. Come Rain or Come Shine
    2. Gloria's Step
    3. Round Midnight
    5. Waltz For Debby
    6. Detour Ahead
    7. On Green Dolphin Street
    8. My Foolish Heart
    9. If You Could See Me Now
    10. Elsa
    11. How Deep Is the Ocean?
    12. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
    13. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
    14. I Should Care

    DISC 5:
    1. Star Eyes
    2. Peri's Scope
    3. Haunted Heart
    4. Airegin
    5. Little Lulu
    6. Five (Theme)
    7. Turn Out the Stars
    8. Nardis
    9. California, Here I Come
    10. Very Early
    11. Easy Living
    12. Wonder Why
    13. Time Remembered
    14. You and the Night and the Music

    DISC 6:
    1. Beautiful Love
    2. Waltz For Debby
    3. I Fall in Love Too Easily
    4. My Man's Gone Now
    5. Who Can I Turn to (When Nobody Needs Me)
    6. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
    7. Emily
    8. Ev'rything I Love
    9. Someday My Prince Will Come
    10. Shadow of Your Smile, The
    11. Sleepin' Bee, A
    12. Blue in Green
    13. For Heaven's Sake
    14. Love Is Here to Stay

    DISC 7:
    1. In a Sentimental Mood
    2. How My Heart Sings
    3. On Green Dolphin Street
    4. My Foolish Heart
    5. Stella by Starlight
    6. Midnight Mood
    7. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
    8. I Should Care
    9. Autumn Leaves
    10. Re: Person I Knew
    12. Very Early

    DISC 8:
    1. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
    2. Mornin' Glory
    3. Yesterday I Heard the Rain
    4. Emily
    6. Who Can I Turn to (When Nobody Needs Me)
    7. Dolphin Dance
    8. Sugar Plum
    9. Turn Out the Stars
    10. Quiet Now
    11. Waltz For Debby

    Playing Time:555 min.
    Contributing Artists:Eddie Gomez, Jack DeJohnette, John Dentz, Philly Joe Jones, Teddy Kotick
    Producer:Orrin Keepnews (Compilation)
    Recording Type:Live
    Recording Mode:Stereo
    SPAR Code:ADD

    eBay Product ID: EPID178518434

    Additional site navigation

    Bubble Opens Help Start of layer
    Bubble Help End of layer