Are you sharing your photos?

Like if this Guide is helpful

If others seem to be using your photos it might be due to eBay's photo sharing.

To check whether you are sharing your content with other sellers go to your account settings on your My eBay page and click on Site Preferences.

Scroll down to: Share your content:

Consider Photos I upload in the listing process for inclusion in the eBay product catalogue and other product offerings.

Click on show on the right hand side,it should say No,it it says Yes the click on Edit,(it's set to Yes by default).

This will take you to:

If you'd like to opt-out of this program,please do so by checking this box and clicking the "Submit" button below.

Just tick the box and then click on Submit,(that will put your photos into the sharing content).

Whilst you are there just check and adjust any other settings you may want.


Have something to share, create your own Guide... Write a Guide
Explore more Guides