Reading Order GhostWalkers Series by Christine Feehan

Views 7 Likes Comments Comment
Like if this Guide is helpful

Hi there,

Here's another in my Reading Order series of the books by Christine Feehan.  This time it's the "GhostWalker" series about an elite squadron with unique mental powers that plunge readers into a world of terrifying power and forbidden passions. So here they are, grab one and get reading......


  1. Shadow Game
  2. Mind Game
  3. Night Game
  4. Conspiracy Game
  5. Deadly Game
  6. Predatory Game
  7. Murder Game
  8. Street Game 
  9. Ruthless Game
  10. Samurai Game (July 2012)



I'll be updating this guide as titles are published so check back often to keep up with the series. Thanks for reading this guide and don't forget to tick the "YES" button at the bottom of the page!  ta!



Dee ;)

Have something to share, create your own Guide... Write a Guide
Explore more Guides