The Complete Amanda Quick Book List

Views 29 Likes Comments Comment
Like if this Guide is helpful

Amanda Quick's real name is Jayne Ann Krentz.  Please note that this guide duplicates the information from my "Jayne Krentz" guide, but I have listed them separately to assist those not aware of the link.  Thank you.

Jayne Ann Krentz currently writes under three pseudonyms.
As Jayne Ann Krentz (her married name) she writes contemporary romantic-suspense.
As Amanda Quick she writes historical romantic-suspense.
As Jayne Castle (her maiden name) she writes futuristic/paranormal romantic-suspense.
In the past she has also written as Jayne Bentley, Jayne Taylor, Stephanie James & Amanda Glass.

Here is a complete list of her books, I hope this is helpful!  Please contact me if I’ve missed anything…
Please use “Cntrl” + “F” to search….

I spend hours compiling and checking each of my guides before publication.  It is my goal to be one of the top 25 reviewers in Australia.  If you do find this guide helpful in any way, please recognise my hard work by voting yes.  I appreciate every helpful vote I receive.

Amanda Quick

Seduction (1990)
Surrender (1990)
Scandal (1991)
Rendezvous (1991)
Ravished (1992)
Reckless (1992)
Deception (1993)
Desire (1993)
Dangerous (1993)
Mistress (1994)
Mystique (1995)
Mischief (1996)
Affair (1997)
With This Ring (1998)
I Thee Wed (1999)
Wicked Widow (2000)
Slightly Shady (2001)

Jayne Bentley

McFadden Romance:
A Moment Past Midnight (1980)
Maiden of the Morning (1980)
Turning Toward Home (1980)
Hired Husband (1981)
Sabrina's Scheme (1981)

Jayne Taylor

Whirlwind Courtship (1980)

Jayne Castle

McFadden Romance:
Queen of Hearts (1980)
Vintage of Surrender (1980)

Candlelight Ecstasy Romance:
Gentle Pirate (1980)
Wagered Weekend  (1981)
Rig of Possession  (1981)
Bargain with the Devil (1981)
A Man's Protection (1982)
Relentless Adversary (1982)
Affair of Risk (1982)
A Negotiated Surrender (1982)
Power Play  (1982)
Spellbound  (1982)
Conflict of Interest (1983)

Guinevere Jones:
The Desperate Game (1986)
The Chilling Deception (1986)
The Sinister Touch (1986)
Fatal Fortune (1986)

Double Dealing (1984)
Trading Secrets (1985)
Amaryllis (1996)
Zinnia (1997)
Orchid (1998)
Bridal Jitters (novella 1999) “Charmed” anthology.
After Dark (2000)
After Glow (2004)
Harmony (After Dark & Bridal Jitters)
No Going Back (After Dark & Soft Focus)

Amanda Glass

Shield's Lady (1989)

Stephanie James

Silhouette Romance:
A Passionate Business (1981)

Silhouette Special Edition:
Dangerous Magic (1982)
Stormy Challenge (1982)

Silhouette Intimate Moments:
Serpent in Paradise (1983)
Raven's Prey (1984)

Silhouette Desire:
Corporate Affair (1982)
Velvet Touch (1982)
Lover in Pursuit (1982)
Renaissance Man  (1982)
Reckless Passion  (1982)
Price of Surrender (1983)
Affair of Honor (1983)
To Tame the Hunter (1983)
Gamemaster (1983)
The Silver Snare (1983)
Battle Prize (1983)
Body Guard (1983)
Gambler's Woman (1984)
Fabulous Beast (1984)
Night of the Magician (1984)
Nightwalker (1984)
The Devil to Pay  (1985)
Wizard (1985)
Golden Goddess (1985)
Green Fire (1986)
Second Wife (1986)
The Challoner Bride (1987)
Saxon's Lady (1987)


Jayne Ann Krentz

Harlequin Temptation:
Uneasy Alliance  (1984)
Call It Destiny (1984)
Ghost of a Chance  (1985)
Man with a Past (1985)
Witchcraft  (1985)
Cautious Lover (1986)
True Colors (1986)
The Ties That Bind (1986)
Between the Lines (1986)
The Family Way (1987)
The Main Attraction (1987)
The Chance of a Lifetime (1987)
Test of Time (1987)
Full Bloom (1988)
Joy (1988)
Dreams Part One (1988)
Dreams Part Two (1988)
A Woman's Touch (1989)
Lady's Choice (1989)
The Pirate (1990)
The Adventurer (1990)
The Cowboy (1990)
Too Wild to Wed? (1991)
The Wedding Night (1991)
The Private Eye (1992)

Harlequin Intrigue:
Legacy (1985)
The Waiting Game (1985)

Twist of Fate (1986)
Sweet Starfire (1986)
Crystal Flame (1986)
A Coral Kiss (1987)
Midnight Jewels (1987)
Gift of Gold (1988)
Gift of Fire (1989)
Golden Chance (1990)
Silver Linings (1991)
Sweet Fortune (1991)
Perfect Partners (1992)
Family Man (1992)
Wildest Hearts (1993)
Hidden Talents (1993)
Grand Passion (1994)
Trust Me (1995)
Connecting Rooms (novella 1995)
Absolutely, Positively (1996)
Deep Waters (1997)
Sharp Edges (1998)
Flash (1998)
Eye of the Beholder (1999)
"Congratulations, You've Just Won (short story 1999)
Soft Focus (1999)
Eclipse Bay (2000)
Lost & Found (2001)
Dawn in Eclipse Bay (2001)


Have something to share, create your own Guide... Write a Guide
Explore more Guides