The Complete Julia Quinn Book List

Views 27 Likes Comments Comment
Like if this Guide is helpful

Julia Quinn’s writes in the historical romance genre.  Her novels are original, quirky and clever – very hard to put down!

I hope this list is helpful, to search use “Cntrl +F”.

I spend hours compiling and checking each of my guides before publication.  It is my goal to be one of the top 25 reviewers in Australia.  If you do find this guide helpful in any way, please recognise my hard work by voting yes.  I appreciate every helpful vote I receive.

The Bridgerton Series

A series about the eight children of Edmund and Violet Bridgerton set in the late 18tth century.
1:  The Duke and I (2000)
2:  The Viscount Who Loved Me (2000)
3:  An Offer From A Gentleman (2001)
4:  Romancing Mr. Bridgerton (2002)
5:  To Sir Phillip With Love (2003)
6:  When He Was Wicked (2004)
7:  It's In His Kiss (2005)
8:  On The Way To The Wedding - to be released 2006


Scottish Brides - contains “Gretna Greene” (1999)
With Christina Dodd, Stephanie Laurens, Karen Ranney.

Where's My Hero – contains “A Tale of Two Sisters” (2003)
With Lisa Kleypas, Kinley Macgregor.

The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown - contains “ 36 Valentines” (2003)
With Suzanne Enoch, Karen Hawkins, Mia Ryan.

Lady Whistledown Strikes Back - contains “The First Kiss” (2004)
With Suzanne Enoch, Karen Hawkins, Mia Ryan.

Stand Alone Books

Splendid (1995)
Dancing At Midnight (1995)
Minx (1996)
Everything and the Moon (1997)
Brighter Than the Sun (1997)
To Catch An Heiress (1998)
How To Marry A Marquis (1999)

Mini Ebooks

Julia Quinn has also written 2nd epilogues available as ebooks only, they are for:

The Viscount who Loved Me
It’s in his Kiss

Have something to share, create your own Guide... Write a Guide
Explore more Guides