This listing was ended by the seller because the item is no longer available.

 
Posts to:
Australia, Germany, New Zealand
Delivery:
Visit store:
Supanews
 
Posts to:
Australia, Germany, New Zealand

Details about  NEW Precious Thing by Collette Mcbeth AUDIO-BOOK (CD-Audio)

NEW Precious Thing by Collette Mcbeth AUDIO-BOOK (CD-Audio) See original listing
NEW-Precious-Thing-by-Collette-Mcbeth-AUDIO-BOOK-CD-Audio
Item Ended
Item condition:
New
Ended:
19 May, 2014 00:04:59 AEST
Price:
AU $33.15
Postage:
FREE Economy delivery from outside AU | See details
Item location:
New York, United States

Description

eBay item number:
201087487724
Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.

Item specifics

Condition:
New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item. See the seller's listing for full details. See all condition definitions- opens in a new window or tab
EAN:

9781480574588

Publication Year:

2014

Synopsis:

For fans of Sister and Before I Go to Sleep...

Dimensions:

190x137x13mm

Format:

CD-Audio

Supanews

Visit my eBay store  
Precious Thing CD-Audio by Collette Mcbeth, Colette Mcbeth and Colette Mcbeth book cover | Buy Precious Thing from the Supanews - Production site bookstore'

Precious Thing

Collette Mcbeth, Colette Mcbeth and Colette Mcbeth


  • Format: CD-Audio
  • Condition: Brand New

For fans of Sister and Before I Go to Sleep comes a stunning suspense novel about two childhood best friends, reunited as adults and then ripped apart. I know her inside out. I know what she's thinking, I know what she wants. So I can't give up on her, she knows I never will. Some friendships fizzle out. Rachel and Clara promised theirs would last forever. They met in high school when Rachel.....

Precious Thing

Synopsis

For fans of Sister and Before I Go to Sleep comes a stunning suspense novel about two childhood best friends, reunited as adults and then ripped apart. I know her inside out. I know what she's thinking, I know what she wants. So I can't give up on her, she knows I never will. Some friendships fizzle out. Rachel and Clara promised theirs would last forever. They met in high school when Rachel was the shy, awkward new girl and Clara was the friend everyone wanted. Instantly, they fell under one another's spell and nothing would be the same again. Now in their late twenties Rachel has the television career, the apartment and the boyfriend, while Clara's life is spiraling further out of control. Yet despite everything, they remain inextricably bound. Then Rachel's news editor assigns her to cover a police press conference, and she is shocked when she arrives to learn that the subject is Clara, reported missing. Is it abduction, suicide or something else altogether? Imagine discovering something about your oldest friend that forces you to question everything you?ve shared together. The truth is always there. But only if you choose to see it.

Product Details

SKU:
14589572
EAN:
9781480574588
Format:
CD-Audio
Publication Date:
2014-03-04
Publisher:
Brilliance Audio
EAN:
9781480574588
Country Of Origin:
United States
Dimensions:
190x137x13mm

About Us:

The Supanews brand started in 1992 and is arguably Australia’s leading newsagency chain. Supanews Retail Pty Ltd has approximately 47 stores in major shopping complexes and transit locations on the east coast of Australia.

The Seller (Supanews Limited) has a licence from Supanews Retail Pty Ltd to use the Supanews Intellectual property and brand name to sell Books.

For queries regarding shipping, delivery, returns, payment or to contacts us click here

Questions and answers about this item

No questions or answers have been posted about this item.




Place bid

Time left:
Current bid:
(Approximately ##1##)
Shipping:
Import charges:
Your max bid:
Your max bid:
By clicking Confirm bid, you commit to buy this item from the seller if you're the winning bidder.
By clicking Confirm bid, you are committing to buy this item from the seller if you are the winning bidder and have read and agreed to the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab. Import charges previously quoted are subject to change if you increase you maximum bid amount.
Cancel
Loading...
Resume bidding, if the page does not update immediately.
Place bid
Review and confirm your bid
Bid confirmation
d
h
m
s
day
hour
hours
FREE postage
See item description
(Approximately ##1##)
(Enter ##1## or more)
(Enter more than ##1##)
Your max bid:
Increase max bid
Place bid
Confirm bid
Increase max bid
Cancel
Change bid
Close
, you've been outbid. Don't let it get away - bid again!
, you're the highest bidder on this item. Good luck
, you're the first bidder. Hope you win!
, you're currently the high bidder, but you're close to getting outbid.
, this auction is almost over and you're currently the high bidder.
, you're the high bidder, but the reserve price hasn't been met.
Please enter your bid again.
Please enter a valid number as the bid price.
Enter an amount that is equal or greater than the minimum bid required. This can be found under the bid entry box.
Maximum bids can't be lowered once they're submitted.
This seller requires the buyer to have a PayPal account to purchase this item. Get a PayPal account here .
Your bid is greater than or equal to the Buy It Now price. We recommend you purchase this item via Buy It Now. If you still wish to bid, you may do so below.
Time left:
Current bid:
(approximately ##1##)
Your maximum bid:
(approximately ##1##)
Increase your maximum bid:
By clicking 1 Click Bid, you commit to buy this item from the seller if you're the winning bidder. Learn moreabout 1-click bid - opens in a new window or tab
day
hour
min
sec
days
hours
mins
secs
(approximately ##1##)
Winning bid:
Starting bid:
Close
Congratulations! The auction has ended and you're the winner.
The auction has ended, but the reserve price was not met.
Sorry, the auction has ended and you were outbid.
Good news, you're the high bidder.
Sorry, you've been outbid.
You're the high bidder, but the reserve price is not met.
Please enter a higher amount than the current bid.
Maximum bids can't be lowered once submitted.
Please enter a valid number.

Additional site navigation