The Hidden Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 5) by Camilla Lackberg (Paperback, 2011)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $16.24

Free postage
List price AU $22.99 Save 29%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Tue, 29 Oct - Mon, 11 Nov from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings. Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers. Two days later, he's dead. Detective Patrik Hedstroem is on paternity leave. But his wife's enquiries appear to have set off a chain of murders and he's finding it hard to keep out of the investigation. A terrible secret from the darkest days of World War II is coming to light - and their families' histories are right at the heart of it.