39 Steps by John Abercrombie/John Abercrombie Quartet (CD, Sep-2013, ECM)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $23.15

Free postage
List price AU $23.99 Save 3%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Mon, 3 Sep - Wed, 19 Sep from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Both Baron and Gress have played with the guitarist and pianist on and off since the '90s. Copland's "Spellbound" is as mysterious as its title implies. ~ Thom Jurek. Personnel: John Abercrombie (guitar); Marc Copland (piano); Drew Gress (double bass); Joey Baron (drums).