Aftermath of the Lowdown [Digipak] by Richie Sambora (CD, Sep-2012, Aggressive)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $23.37

Free postage
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Tue, 11 Dec - Fri, 11 Jan from Commerce, CA
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine. Personnel: Richie Sambora (vocals, guitar); Rusty Anderson (guitar); Matt Rollings (piano, organ); Luke Ebbin (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Roger Joseph Manning, Jr. (keyboards); Aaron Sterling (drums, percussion).