Amatka by Karin Tidbeck (Paperback, 2017)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $18.95

Free postage
  • Get it by Tue, 29 Jan - Tue, 5 Feb from Sydney, Australia
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 60-day returns - Free returns
By Karin Tidbeck. Title: Amatka. A surreal debut novel set in a world shaped by language in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Ursula K. Le Guin. Format: Paperback. ONE OF THE GUARDIAN’S BEST SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY BOOKS OF 2017.