Australian Federation by Net Brennan (Paperback, 2014)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $16.40

Free postage
  • Get it by Wed, 30 May - Wed, 6 Jun from Sydney, Australia
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 60 days money back
By Net Brennan. Net Brennan lives in Hobart with her husband, three children and a fluffy dog. Australian Federation. Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia and Western Australia were six separate colonies under British rule.