Baseball Great by Tim Green (Hardback, 2010)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $15.87

Free postage
List price AU $26.99 Save 41%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Thu, 6 Sep - Thu, 4 Oct from Commerce, CA
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. "Great book with many exciting, surprising events that make you want to keep reading. Age Range: 5-9 years. Publisher: HarperTorch. Kitchen, Dining, Bar. Published In: USA, 01 February 2010.