Dark Symphony by Christine Feehan (Paperback, 2007)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $22.00

Free postage
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Thu, 27 Dec - Thu, 10 Jan from London, United Kingdom
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
For more about Christine Feehan. by Christine Feehan. Four books in Feehan's popular 'Dark' Carpathian tales. There has been a growing popularity in paranormal romances featuring vampires, and these books will appeal to fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Bram Stoker's vampiric legends.