Earth to Hell: Journey to Wudang: Book One by Kylie Chan (Paperback / softback)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $14.45

Free postage
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Thu, 15 Nov - Wed, 12 Dec from Commerce, CA
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Author Kylie Chan has a boldly, brazenly unique take on urban fantasy--she combines it with Kung Fu. An irresistible blend of Chinese mythology, martial arts action, and ingenious invention, is a treat for Kung Fu movie fans; for readers of Lilith Saintcrow, Liz Williams, Karen Chance, Devon Monk, and Ilona Andrews; and for anyone who desires a different kind of fantasy.