Fear The Walking Dead Season 1 Complete First Series One Region 2 DVD

Brand new: lowest price

AU $15.86

Free postage
List price AU $27.99 Save 43%
  • Get it by Wed, 13 Jun - Fri, 29 Jun from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
All six episodes from the first season of 'The Walking Dead' prequel. When Nick first identifies a zombie after awakening in a drug den not many people believe his stories. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'So Close, Yet So Far', 'The Dog', 'Not Fade Away', 'Cobalt' and 'The Good Man'.