Fighting Fit: Complete SAS Fitness Training Handbook by Adrian Weale (Paperback, 1997)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $15.24

Free postage
List price AU $21.99 Save 30%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Thu, 1 Nov - Mon, 19 Nov from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
The fitness plan used by the SAS - perfect for fans of British Miltary Fitness classes. Beyond that are the elite: the SAS, Paras and Commandos. Now you can join them. This is a no nonsense book for what ever yous starting level.