Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock by Matthew Quick (Paperback, 2014)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $16.28

Free postage
  • Get it by Wed, 2 Jan - Thu, 17 Jan from Sydney, Australia
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
A new novel from the author of The Silver Linings Playbook, which was adapted into an Oscar nominated film. With appeal to fans of The Perks Of Being A Wallflower and Thirteen Reasons Why. Q lives with his wife, novelist/pianist Alicia Bessette, on North Carolina's Outer Banks.