Gather the Daughters by Jennie Melamed (Paperback, 2017)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $26.02

Free postage
  • Get it by Wed, 2 Jan - Thu, 17 Jan from Sydney, Australia
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Subtitle Shortlisted for The Arthur C Clarke Award. She lives in Seattle. This is her first novel. Gather the Daughters. GATHER THE DAUGHTERS is a haunting story of an isolated island cult for fans of THE HANDMAID'S TALE, THE GIRLS and THE POWER.