Ghost in the Machine by The Police (CD, Jun-2003, Universal Distribution)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $13.76

Free postage
List price AU $17.98 Save 23%
  • Get it by Tue, 8 May - Wed, 6 Jun from Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
Title: Ghost in the Machine. Enhanced pressing of The Police's fourth album features a bonus enhanced video for 'Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic'. Originally released in 1981, Ghost in the Machine features the hits 'Invisible Sun', 'Demolition Man' and 'Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic'.