Gifted by H A Swain (Paperback / softback, 2017)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $7.36

+ AU $7.50 postage
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Tue, 5 Feb - Wed, 13 Feb from Priority Airmail from England, United Kingdom
Author: Swain, H. A. Praise forHungry by H. A. Swain "Swain's near-futuristic dystopia explodes onto this well-trod genre with a fresh idea, tense plotting, and relatable characters. Fans of Margaret Atwood'sThe Handmaid's Tale and Lois Lowry'sThe Giver will flock to this story.".
Sold byroxy*books (334083)98.1% positive FeedbackContact seller