Hooked on Glory * by The Maddy Prior Band/Maddy Prior (CD, 2010, 2 Discs, Park (UK))

Brand new: lowest price

AU $21.49

Free postage
List price AU $27.99 Save 23%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Mon, 3 Dec - Wed, 19 Dec from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Personnel: Maddy Prior (vocals); Mick Dyche (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Rick Kemp (vocals, acoustic guitar, bass guitar, background vocals); Gary Wilson (vocals, drums, percussion, background vocals); Howard Evans (trumpet, flugelhorn); Roger Williams (trombone, valve trombone, tuba); Ritchie Close (keyboards).