In the Mouth of the Whale by Paul McAuley (Paperback, 2012)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $20.62

Free postage
List price AU $22.99 Save 10%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Mon, 12 Nov - Wed, 28 Nov from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
A novel of a savage future war, perfect for fans of Alastair Reynolds and Peter F. Hamilton. Humanity's future rests on the shoulders of a Child from the past, and she must never know of the battles being fought for her. In the system of Fomalhaut, a war is being fought.
Sold byyourglobalmall (7982)99.3% positive FeedbackContact seller