J.S. Bach: C Minor Concerto for Two Pianos/Robert Schumann: Andante & Variations, Opus 46 by Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation (Mixed media product, 2006)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $24.87

Free postage
  • Get it by Thu, 26 Apr - Mon, 28 May from Commerce, CA
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
(Music Minus One). In short, it is a gem! It illustrates Schumann's daring experiments with the piano's possibilities. A totally unique and beautiful experience, filled with beautiful instrumental textures and wonderful writing for the two pianos.