Jakob's Colours by Lindsay Hawdon (Paperback, 2016)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $16.42

Free postage
List price AU $19.99 Save 17%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Tue, 16 Oct - Thu, 1 Nov from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Inspired by the lost voices of the Romany Holocaust this heartbreaking and tender novel will appeal to readers who loved Sophie's Choice, Schindler's Ark and The Book Thief. Austria, 1944. With shoes of sack cloth, still bloodstained with another's blood, a stone clutched in one hand, a small wooden box in the other.
Sold byyourglobalmall (7053)99.2% positive FeedbackContact seller