Maximum Violence [9/9] by Six Feet Under (Vinyl, Sep-2016, Metal Blade)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $31.82

Free postage
  • Get it by Wed, 11 Apr - Mon, 23 Apr from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
Six Feet Under: Chris Barnes (vocals); Steve Swanson (guitar, background vocals); Terry Butler (bass, background vocals); Greg Gall (drums, background vocals). Intitial pressings of MAXIMUM VIOLENCE will be available as a limited edition DigiPak, featuring cover versions of Iron Maiden's "Wrathchild" and Thin Lizzy's "Jailbreak".