Milliontown by Frost* (U.K. Neo-Prog) (CD, Jul-2006, SPV)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $22.08

Free postage
  • Get it by Fri, 18 May - Fri, 15 Jun from Commerce, CA
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
Frost (U.K. Neo-Prog): John Mitchell (vocals, guitars); Jem Godfrey (vocals, keyboards); John Jowitt (electric bass); Andy Edwards (drums). The best piece by far is "Black Light Machine". It picks up near the end with a great, emotional guitar solo and a really rockin' orchestral riff, with an average keyboard solo at the end.