Mums on Strike by Laura Kemp (Paperback, 2014)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $20.90

Free postage
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Thu, 22 Nov - Mon, 10 Dec from London, United Kingdom
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Mums on Strike. Perfect for fans of Pedigree Mum and The Mummyfesto. She's going on strike. Laura Kemp started writing to get out of doing a real job. Mums on Strike is her second novel. It was just a squashed grape on the kitchen floor.