Murder in the Telephone Exchange by June Wright (Paperback, 2013)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $13.68

+ AU $7.50 postage
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Tue, 4 Dec - Wed, 12 Dec from Priority Airmail from England, United Kingdom
Author: Wright, June. But then one of her friends is murdered too, and it looks like Maggie might be next. Narrated with verve and wit, this is a whodunit in the tradition of Dorothy L. Sayers and Daphne du Maurier, by turns entertaining and suspenseful, and building to a gripping climax. ".
Sold byroxy*books (331105)98.1% positive FeedbackContact seller