My Life and Other Stories by Anton Chekhov (Hardback, 1992)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $24.61

Free postage
List price AU $27.99 Save 12%
  • Get it by Mon, 16 Apr - Fri, 27 Apr from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
This second volume of Chekhov's stories draws from his work of the 1880s and 90s and comprises "A Daughter of Albion", "An Incident", "A Dreary Story", "The Duel", "The Chorus Girl", "Ward 6", "The Teacher of Literature", "An Artist's Story", "My Life", "The Darling" and "The Lady with the Dog".
Sold byfishpondnewzealand (1814)98.2% positive Feedback