Nelson's Trafalgar: The Battle That Changed the World by Roy Adkins (Paperback / softback, 2006)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $26.15

Free postage
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Fri, 14 Dec - Wed, 16 Jan from Commerce, CA
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
An explosive chronicle of history's greatest sea battle, from the co-author of the forthcoming Gibraltar: The Greatest Siege in British History (March 2018) In the tradition of Antony Beevor's Stalingrad, Nelson's Trafalgar presents the definitive blow-by-blow account of the world's most famous naval battle, when the British Royal Navy under Lord Horatio Nelson dealt a decisive blow to the forces of Napoleon.