Never Before, Never Again by Larry Writer (Paperback, 2016)

4 product ratings
4.5average based on 4 product ratings
  • 5

  • 4

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1


Would recommend

Good value

Compelling content

Brand new: lowest price

AU $30.43

Free postage
  • Get it by Tue, 26 Jun - Wed, 11 Jul from Sydney, Australia
  • Brand new condition
  • • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Never Before, Never Again was first published in 1995. They are all in their 70s and 80s now; a number have passed away. But the spirit of '56-66 lives on, and must never be forgotten. Writer has co-written books with Divinyls singer Chrissie Amphlett, tennis champions Rod Laver, John Newcombe and Margaret Court, AFL's Paul Roos, rugby union's Dan Crowley, and league's Greg Alexander, Rex Mossop, Petero Civoniceva, Kevin Walters and John Peard.