Never Say Never [Digipak] by Ian McLagan (CD, Mar-2009, 00:02:59)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $20.14

Free postage
List price AU $29.98 Save 32%
  • Get it by Tue, 5 Jun - Thu, 5 Jul from Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
Artist: Ian McLagan, Ian McLagan & the Bump Band. A beautiful yet emotionally raw album from the ex Small Faces and Faces keyboards man, mixed and mastered by the estimable Glyn Johns. McLagan is joined by Mark Andes (Spirit, Jo Jo Gunne) on bass, Don Harvey (Joe Ely, Charlie Sexton) on drums and Jud Newcomb on guitar.