Prokofiev Sergei Classical Symphony Op.25 in Full Score Bk by Sergei Prokofiev (Paperback, 2006)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $13.91

Free postage
  • Get it by Thu, 7 Jun - Mon, 9 Jul from Ohio, United States
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
Prokofiev's first symphony, which he mischievously dubbed "Classical," is a sprightly piece based on the symphonic models of Haydn. "I wanted to compose such a symphony: a symphony in the classical style.