Richard Strauss: Ariadne auf Naxos [Video] (DVD, Jan-2014, ArtHaus Musik)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $19.19

+ AU $3.00 postage
  • Get it by Thu, 3 May - Fri, 11 May from NW10 7TR, United Kingdom
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 7 days money back
Title: Ariadne Auf Naxos: Wiener Philharmoniker (B�hm). The opera was composed between 1911 and 1912 and features a libretto by Hugo von Hofmannsthal. Format: DVD. Condition: New. DVDs ARE REGION 2 UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED.
Sold byrarewaves-outlet (405570)99.3% positive Feedback