Rules of Contact by Jaci Burton (Paperback, 2016)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $16.44

Free postage
List price AU $18.99 Save 13%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Tue, 16 Oct - Thu, 1 Nov from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Want more sexy sporting romance?. Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play.
Sold byyourglobalmall (7053)99.2% positive FeedbackContact seller