Ruth Rendell Mysteries : Series 4 (DVD, 2013, 2-Disc Set)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $20.97

Free postage
  • Get it by Thu, 16 Aug - Thu, 23 Aug from Helensvale, Australia
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
The author of over 50 books, Ruth Rendell was awarded a CBE in 1996 and a year later a Life Peerage was conferred on her Baroness Rendell of Babergh. Episodes include: Going Wrong You Cant Be Too Careful The Orchard Walls Fallen Curtain.