Seeds of Empire by G M Naug (Paperback, 2009)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $24.14

Free postage
  • Get it by Fri, 1 Jun - Tue, 19 Jun from Sydney, Australia
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
Seeds of Empire is the first book of the Ferenghi Quartet, a fictional history by Gwayne Naug. by G.M. Naug. Author G.M. Naug. Seeds of Empire. Short Title SEEDS OF EMPIRE. The first book of the Ferenghi Quartet opens in Lyon, France, in 1750.