Shadow Zone [3/4] by Static-X (Vinyl, Mar-2016, Music on Vinyl)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $41.99

Free postage
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Tue, 30 Oct - Wed, 28 Nov from Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP in gatefold jacket. Shadow Zone is the third album by Static-X, released in 2003. Eventually, original guitarist Koichi Fukuda was replaced with Tripp Eisen. Work on Shadow Zone started in early 2002, and would span well over a year.