Sisters of the Quilt: When the Heart Cries, When the Morning Comes, and When the Soul Mends by Cindy Woodsmall (Paperback, 2010)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $36.76

Free postage
  • Get it by Mon, 28 May - Wed, 13 Jun from Sydney, Australia
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
When hidden truths are finally revealed, will 19-year-old Hannah Lapp embrace the Plain life or the Englischer who adores her?. "When the Heart Cries". When the Heart Cries is Cindy's first novel. Can Hannah find refuge, redemption, and a fresh beginning after her world is shattered?.