Sleep's Holy Mountain [Full Dynamic Range Remaster] [LP] [U.K.] [Limited] by Sleep (Stoner Metal) (Vinyl, Apr-2015, Earache (Label))

Brand new: lowest price

AU $27.88

Free postage
List price AU $40.99 Save 31%
  • Get it by Wed, 9 May - Mon, 21 May from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
Not that there's anything wrong with that. Holy Mountain. Sleep: Al Cisneros (vocals, bass); Matt Pike (guitar); Chris Hakius (drums). Release Date : 27 January, 2017. Add to Favourites. Release Date: 27 January, 2017.