Slow Death * by Carnifex (Vinyl, Aug-2016, Nuclear Blast)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $36.00

+ AU $10.00 postage
  • Get it by Thu, 22 Mar - Thu, 29 Mar from Marrickville, Australia
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
While approaching their sixth full-length album, "Slow Death," Carnifex possessed a distinct vision. The San Diego, CA metal quintet - Scott Lewis (lead vocals), Shawn Cameron (drums), Cory Arford (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Fred Calderon (bass) and Jordan Lockrey (lead guitar) - would build on the expansiveness of 2014's critically acclaimed "Die Without Hope" as they brought a definitive darkness to the fold.
Sold byresistrecordsstore (1308)99.8% positive Feedback