Solos for the Trombone Player by Hal Leonard Corporation (Mixed media product, 2012)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $29.00

Free postage
List price AU $38.99 Save 25%
  • Get it by Wed, 13 Jun - Fri, 29 Jun from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
(Brass Solo). The audio is accessed online for download os streaming using the unique code inside each book. Contents: Adagio (from Concerto for Cello and Orchestra) Adagio Cantabile (from Sonata VI for Violin) Alla Siciliano (from Sonata V for Bassoon) Andante Cantabile (from Concerto for Trombone and Band) Arioso (from Piano Concerto in F Minor) Chorale (from Sleepers, Wake!).