Songs of Experience [Blue Vinyl] [2 LP] by U2 (Vinyl, Dec-2017, 2 Discs, Interscope (USA))

Brand new: lowest price

AU $49.41

Free postage
List price AU $82.98 Save 40%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Fri, 1 Feb - Mon, 4 Mar from Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Artist: U2. 2017 release, the 14th studio album from the Irish quartet. Songs of Experience was produced by Jacknife Lee and Ryan Tedder with Steve Lillywhite, Andy Barlow, and Jolyon Thomas. The personal nature of the lyrics reflects a "brush with mortality" that he had during the album's recording.