The Bends [LP] by Radiohead (Vinyl, May-2016, XL)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $30.35

Free postage
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Radiohead: Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar, piano); Ed O'Brien (vocals, guitar); Jon Greenwood (guitar, recorder, piano, organ, synthesizer); Colin Greenwood (bass); Phil Selway (drums). Producers: John Leckie, Radiohead, Jim Warren, Nigel Godrich.