The Collected Supernatural and Weird Fiction of Bram Stoker: 5-Contains the Novel 'The Snake's Pass, ' Two Novelettes 'The Watter's Mou' and 'The Chain of Destiny' and Five Short Stories to Chill the Blood by Bram Stoker (Paperback / softback, 2009)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $45.72

Free postage
  • Get it by Thu, 31 May - Mon, 18 Jun from Sydney, Australia
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
More great fiction of the strange from Bram Stoker The fifth and final book in Leonaur's collection of the macabre fiction of Bram Stoker includes a strange and gothic tale that illustrates the author's finely drawn perception of dark and ominous places and the sinister aspects of human nature.