The Complete Hammer's Slammers: v. 2 by David Drake (Hardback, 2007)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $55.55

Free postage
  • Get it by Fri, 15 Jun - Thu, 12 Jul from Commerce, CA
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
This three volume set presents for the first time the genre-defining "Slammers" series in a uniform hardcover set. This volume features the first four Hammer Novels: "At Any Price" (1985), "Counting the Cost" (1987), "Rolling Hot" (1989) and "The Warrior" (1991), as well as new artwork, and new interstitial material. Volume 2 will also feature an Introduction by David Hartwell, and cover art by John Berkey. Also included is an original Slammers story, "A Day of Glory".
Sold byyourglobalmall (3419)99.0% positive Feedback