The House on Stone's Throw Island by Dan Poblocki (Hardback, 2015)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $20.94

+ AU $7.50 postage
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Thu, 3 Jan - Fri, 11 Jan from Priority Airmail from England, United Kingdom
Author: Poblocki, Dan. Dan Poblocki is back with a new spooky ghost story perfect for fans of Mary Downing Hahn and John Bellairs. Josie Sandoval and Eli Barker are strangers when they board the ferry to Stone's Throw, traveling to the isolated island for a wedding.