The Lights Under the Lake by Sophie Cleverly (Paperback, 2017)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $15.21

Free postage
List price AU $15.99 Save 4%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Mon, 3 Dec - Fri, 7 Dec from Auckland, New Zealand
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Scarlet and Ivys school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold…The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. Age Range: 0 years.