The Lights Under the Lake by Sophie Cleverly (Paperback, 2017)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $15.92

Free postage
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Thu, 6 Sep - Wed, 12 Sep from Auckland, New Zealand
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold.The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. Format: Paperback, 304 pages.