The Lives of the Twelve Caesars by G Suetonius Tranquillus (Paperback / softback, 2012)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $25.75

Free postage
  • Get it by Tue, 29 Jan - Tue, 5 Feb from Sydney, Australia
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 60-day returns - Free returns
By G Suetonius Tranquillus. The Twelve Caesars, is a set of twelve biographies of Julius Caesar and the first 11 emperors of the Roman Empire written by Gaius Suetonius Tranquillus. The Lives of the Twelve Caesars.